Principal investigator

DSC_0023_v (1).jpg

Na Ji, Ph.D.
Email: jina at berkeley.edu
Phone: 510-664-7049

Ph.D. in Chemistry, University of California Berkeley, 2005
B.S. in Chemical Physics, University of Science & Technology of China, 2000


postdocs

Katharine Borges, Ph.D. borgesk at janelia.hhmi.org

Katharine Borges, Ph.D. borgesk at janelia.hhmi.org

Shuo Chen, Ph.D. shuo.chen at berkeley.edu

Shuo Chen, Ph.D.
shuo.chen at berkeley.edu

Wei Chen, Ph.D. wei.chen.cal at berkeley.edu

Wei Chen, Ph.D.
wei.chen.cal at berkeley.edu

Ryan Natan, Ph.D.  rnatan at berkeley.edu

Ryan Natan, Ph.D.
rnatan at berkeley.edu

Jose Rivera, Ph.D.  joserivera at berkeley.edu

Jose Rivera, Ph.D.
joserivera at berkeley.edu

Cristina Rodrigeuz, Ph.D. rodriguezc10 at janelia.hhmi.org

Cristina Rodrigeuz, Ph.D. rodriguezc10 at janelia.hhmi.org

Jianglai Wu, Ph.D. jianglaiwu at berkeley.edu

Jianglai Wu, Ph.D.
jianglaiwu at berkeley.edu

Qinrong Zhang, Ph.D. qinrong.zhang at berkeley.edu

Qinrong Zhang, Ph.D.
qinrong.zhang at berkeley.edu


students

Sahra Aalaei, Undergraduate Research Apprentice

Sahra Aalaei, Undergraduate Research Apprentice

Rahul Kumar, Undergraduate Research Apprentice

Rahul Kumar, Undergraduate Research Apprentice

Angela Drexler, Undergraduate Researcher

Angela Drexler, Undergraduate Researcher

 
Jiang Lan (Kevin) Fan, UCB/UCSF joint graduate program in Bioengineering kevinfan at berkeley.edu

Jiang Lan (Kevin) Fan, UCB/UCSF joint graduate program in Bioengineering
kevinfan at berkeley.edu

Ziwei Li, Visiting Graduate Student, Tsinghua University  lizw15 at berkeley.edu

Ziwei Li, Visiting Graduate Student, Tsinghua University
lizw15 at berkeley.edu

Chirasree Mandal, Undergraduate Research Apprentice

Chirasree Mandal, Undergraduate Research Apprentice

Guanghan Meng, MCB Graduate Student guanghan_meng at berkeley.edu

Guanghan Meng, MCB Graduate Student guanghan_meng at berkeley.edu

Yuhan Yang, Physics Graduate Student yuhany at berkeley.edu

Yuhan Yang, Physics Graduate Student
yuhany at berkeley.edu